RSS

Hello world!

21 Jun

I’ve long been a fan of blogs–I LOVE them!  You can learn about EVERYTHING by reading blogs.  People are so fascinating!  And I LOVE to learn–for real.  I mean, I’m a self-described terrible student, but I love learning…on my terms…and then I’m rabid…ask my husband…it scares him sometimes I think.  I’m also highly distractible, and I ramble…and make up words…I’m sorry.   

I’ve toyed with the idea of starting my own blog for a little while now, but oh the dilemma, what to write about?  I haven’t quite figured that one out yet but I have some ideas.  Like I said before, I like to learn about all kinds of things, and get a little obsessive once I’ve started.  So I thought, surely I can write about some of those things, and sprinkle in a little of my life here in the midwest.  Actually, many of the things that have most recently commanded my attention are things that are very much a part of my life, so there you go.  Also, prepare to read a lot about dogs.  I have a sneaking suspicion many people will learn much more about dogs, dog shows, dog breeding, and sharing your life with dogs than they ever thought they might. 

This is my blog.  I’m very sorry for the randomness ahead of time…it just happens.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 21, 2012 in Animals, Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a comment